Otero County


 

 

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters in Otero County is located at 906 Virginia Ave. NE, Alamogordo, New Mexico. This office serves all of Otero County including Alamogordo, Cloudcroft and Tularosa. If you have questions about our programs and towns we serve, please contact us at 575.434.3388.

 

For careers in Otero County, you can go here.

Beverly Perez
Program Specialist
BPerez@bbbs-otero.org 
575-434-3388 x205
505-301-8827

Erien Haddock
Fund Development and Outreach Coordinator
EHaddock@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 X204
575-708-0715 (cell)

Helene Sickler
Program Specialist
HSickler@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 x209
505-301-6689 (cell)

Marjorie Burling
Office Assistant Manager
MBurling@bbbs-otero.org 
575-434-3388 x208

Sue Kent
Program Specialist
SKent@bbbs-otero.org 

Leslie Gullett
Enrollment Specialist
LGullett@bbbs-otero.org