We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Albuquerque Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
2500 Louisiana NE, Suite 200 
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 837-9223
Fax - (505) 837-0528
Email -
info@bbbs-cnm.org

Alamogordo Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico in Otero County
906 Virginia
Alamogordo, NM 88310

Contact Us
Phone - (575) 434-3388
Fax - (575) 434-1031
Email -
info@bbbs-otero.org

Farmington Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of San Juan County
308 N Locke Ave
Farmington, NM 87401

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 326-1508
Fax - (505) 325-8408
Email
-info@bbbssjc.org


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Angela Reed Padilla
Chief Executive Officer
Angela.ReedPadilla@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 21

Alan Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
Alan.Wilson@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 14

 

Finance

Erin Grandara
Finance Consultant – Clifton Larson Allen
Controller@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 19

Carrie Daniel
Finance Consultant – Clifton Larson Allen
Accounting@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 19

Fund Development and Special Events

Melanie Kagan
Chief Development Officer
Melanie.Pohl@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 27

Tisha Aldredge
Special Events Coordinator
Tisha.Aldredge@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 12

Human Resources

Sandy Cody
Human Resources Consultant - Resources for Excellence
Sandy.Cody@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 17

Theressa Panciera
Human Resources Consultant - Resources for Excellence
Theressa.Panciera@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 17

Program Team

Match Support

Kristen Erickson
Manager of Support and Retention 
Kristen.Erickson@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 44
550-3149 (cell)

CJ Fishgrab
Manager of Educational Initiatives
CJ.Fishgrab@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 32
385-5027 (cell)

Erin Moya
Crossroads Coordinator
Erin.Moya@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 41
504-3830 (cell)

Amy Elliott
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Amy.Elliott@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 24
550-7406 (cell)

Carolina SaenzVargas
Bilingual Crossroads Support Specialist
Carolina.SaenzVargas@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 40
720-7333 (cell)

Cecilia Frescas-Ortiz
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Cecilia.Frescas-Ortiz@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 25
688-3827 (cell)

Chad Smith
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Chad.Smith@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 48
903-1589 (cell)

Giovanna Burrell
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
Giovanna.Burrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext.49
480-5318 (cell)

Justin Gomez
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Justin.Gomez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 34
573-9671 (cell)



Laila Tootoonchi
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy 
Laila.Tootoonchi@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 38
400-9109 (cell)


Lauren Oberlin
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Lauren.Oberlin@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext.47
227-6263 (cell)

Megan Jiron
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
Megan.Jiron@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 46
730-2283 (cell)

Regina Rendon
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Regina.Rendon@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 50
730-2216 (cell)


Victoria Patton
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Victoria.Patton@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 20
227-5857 (cell)

William Bendaw
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
William.Bendaw@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 29
459-5028 (cell)


 
 


Enrollment & Outreach

Sharon Tenorio
Chief Marketing and Outreach Officer
Sharon.Tenorio@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 13

Scott Whitehurst
Enrollment Manager
Scott.Whitehurst@bbb-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 16

Amanda Otero
Enrolment Specialist
Amanda.Otero@bbbs-cnm.org

Amber Francia
Enrolment Specialist
Amber.Francia@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 51

Bobbie Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Bobbie.Rivera@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 36

Cynthia Bernal
Enrolment Specialist
Cynthia.Bernal@bbbs-cnm.org

Diana Lucero-Wilson
Enrolment Specialist
Diana.Lucero-Wilson@bbbs-cnm.org

Erica Hernandez-Martinez
Lead Enrollment Specialist
Erica.HernandezMartinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 28
Gary Jones
Customer Relations Specialist
Gary.Jones@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 52
Kerry Tidwell
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Kerry.Tidwell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 18
710-0039 (cell)

Linda McKnight
Customer Relations Specialist
Linda.McKnight@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 26
Lisa Pennington
Enrollment Specialist
Lisa.Pennington@bbbs-cnm.org


Monte Harms
Enrollment Specialist
Monte.Harms@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 11


Sebastian Martinez
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Sebastian.Martinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 15
480-4056 (cell)

Shannon Darrell
Enrollment Specialist
Shannon.Darrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 39
507-4998 (cell)




 
     

Otero County

Marjorie Burling
Office Assistant Manager
MBurling@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext 8

Meron Wilson
Fund Development Associate
MWilson@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext 4

Sue Kent
Program Specialist
SKent@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext 9

Beverly Perez
Program Specialist
BPerez@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 5

Audra Erickson
Program Specialist
AErickson@bbbs-otero.org 
575-434-3388 ext. 7


 

San Juan County

Neilson Francisco
Program Director/ Interim CEO
Nfrancisco@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Danielle Todacheene
Enrollment Recruitment Specialist
Dtodacheene@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Darcy Hanson
Match Support Specialist
Dhanson@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Martha Dailey
Match Support Specialist
Mdailey@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

 



Donation Center

Thomas Pasztor
Manager
Thomas.Pasztor@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

 



Albuquerque, Rio Rancho and Central New Mexico Donation Center Operation

Matt Banning
Manager Central New Mexico
Matt.Banning@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

Micah LeLugas
Supervisor
Micah.LeLugas@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

Randall Lang
Supervisor and Lead Driver
Randall.Lang@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

Hunter McCoy
Supervisor
Hunter.McCoy@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

Dan Stouffer
Community Donation Center
Daniel.Stouffer@bbbs-cnm.org
881-0599

Victor Hohnberger
Driver


Matt Carson
Driver

Jonathan Williams
Attended Donation Center

Charlie Wei
Attended Donation Center & Driver

Dan Boyd
Mail Specialist & Driver

Miguel Baltarar
Driver

Cameron Grant
Office Assistant & Driver

David Camacho
Driver

Daniel Diamond
Driver

Eric Danielson
Driver

Ben Nanaez
Driver

Diego CdeBaca
Driver

Michael Grooms
Office Assistant & Driver

James Franks
Driver

 

 

Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico Donation Center Operation

Amanda Cayton
Manager Northern New Mexico
Amanda.cayton@bbbs-cnm.org  
438-9000

Audry Roybal
Administrative Assistant & Driver
Audry.Roybal@bbbs-cnm.org   438-9000

Ester Herrera
Taos Assistant

 

Chris Barela
Office Assistant & Driver

Aaron Archuleta
Las Vegas Assistant

Mike McCarthy
Driver

Chris Vigil
Driver

Alicia Otto
Farmington Assistant

 

Las Cruces and Southern New Mexico Donation Center Operation

Mike Casarez
Driver

Ely Gonzales
Alamogordo Assistant

 

         

                  

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

2500 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110