We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Albuquerque Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
2500 Louisiana NE, Suite 200 
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 837-9223
Fax - (505) 837-0528
Email -info@bbbs-cnm.org

Alamogordo Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
in Otero County
906 Virginia
Alamogordo, NM 88310

Contact Us
Phone - (575) 434-3388
Fax - (575) 434-1031
Email -info@bbbs-otero.org

Farmington Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
in San Juan County
308 N Locke Ave
Farmington, NM 87401

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 326-1508
Fax - (505) 325-8408
Email -info@bbbssjc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Angela Reed Padilla
Chief Executive Officer
Angela.ReedPadilla@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 130

Alan Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
Alan.Wilson@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 114

Amber Reano
Executive Assistant
Amber.Reano@bbbs-cnm.org   
837-9223 ext. 130

FINANCE:

Clifton Larson Allen
Finance Consultant
Accounting@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 154

FUND DEVELOPMENT AND SPECIAL EVENTS:

Margaret Shumbarger
Chief Development Officer
Margaret.Shumbarger@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 127

Meredith Chapman-Doborski
Development Associate
Meredith.ChapmanDoborski@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 112

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Sandy Cody
Human Resources Consultant – Draker Cody Inc.
Sandy.Cody@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 117

Theressa Panciera
Human Resources Consultant – Draker Cody Inc.
Theressa.Panciera@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 117

MATCH SUPPORT:

CJ Fishgrab
Director of Program - Educational Initiatives
CJ.Fishgrab@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 132
385-5027 (cell)

Chad Smith
Manager - Community-based Mentoring
Chad.Smith@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 144
359=1088 (cell)

Giovanna Burrell
Manager - Education Initiatives
Giovanna.Burrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 149
480-5318 (cell)

Brianna Chavez
Mentor2.0 Match Support Specialist - South Valley Academy
Brianna.Chavez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223

Caroline Dickson
Site-based Program & Match Activities Coordinator
Caroline.Dickson@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 141
504-3830 (cell)

Cecilia Frescas-Ortiz
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist - Amy Biehl High School
Cecilia.Frescas-Ortiz@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 125
688-3827 (cell)

Cameron Graham
Mentor2.0 Match Support Specialist - Amy Biehl High School
Cameron.Graham@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 x129
227-5857 (cell)

Eva Videla
Mentor2.0 Match Support Specialist - South Valley Academy
Eva.Videla@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 150
550-3149 (cell)

Laila Tootoonchi
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist - Amy Biehl High School
Laila.Tootoonchi@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 138
400-9109 (cell)

Justin Gomez
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Justin.Gomez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 134
573-9671 (cell)

Pamela Swafford
Match Support Specialist
Pamela.Swafford@bbbs-cnm.org
903-1589 (cell)

Regina Rendon
Mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
Regina.Rendon@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 150
730-2216 (cell)

Victoria Garcia
Education Programs Assistant
Victoria.Garcia@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 122
730.2283 (cell)

Vianka Chavez Villa
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist - South Valley Academy
Vianka.ChavezVilla@bbbs-cnm.org
450-5435 (cell)

William Bendaw
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist - South Valley Academy
William.Bendaw@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 129
459-5028 (cell)

ENROLLMENT & OUTREACH:

Sharon Tenorio
Chief Marketing and Outreach Officer
Sharon.Tenorio@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 113
417-5488 (cell)

Scott Whitehurst
Enrollment Manager
Scott.Whitehurst@bbb-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 116
328-6053 (cell)

Amber Francia
Enrollment Specialist
Amber.Francia@bbbs-cnm.org

Amy Leyva
Bilingual Enrollment Specialist
Amy.Leyva@bbbs-cnm.org
505.837.9223 ext. 151

Bernadette Smith
Enrollment Specialist
Bernadette.Smith@bbbs-cnm.org

Bobbie Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Bobbie.Rivera@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 136

Erica Hernandez-Martinez
Enrollment Assistant Manager
Erica.HernandezMartinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 128
227-6237 (cell)

Gabrielle Keigher
Enrollment Specialist
Gabrielle.Keigher@bbbs-cnm.org
837.9223 x111
300-8089 (cell)

Gary Jones
Customer Relations Specialist
Gary.Jones@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 152

Jacinda Young
Enrollment Specialist
Jacinda.Young@bbbs-cnm.org

Leslie Conrad
Enrollment Specialist
Leslie.Conrad@bbbs-cnm.org

Linda McKnight
Customer Relations Specialist
Linda.McKnight@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 126

Michelle Sturgess
Enrollment Specialist
Michelle.Sturgess@bbbs-cnm.org

Milo Moody
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Milo.Moody@bbbs-cnm.org
505-837-9223 ext. 118

Monty Harms
Enrollment Specialist
Monty.Harms@bbbs-cnm.org

Sebastian Martinez
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Sebastian.Martinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 115
480-4056 (cell)

Shannon Darrell
Enrollment Assistant Manager
Shannon.Darrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 139
507-4998 (cell)

OTERO COUNTY:

Marjorie Burling
Office Assistant Manager
MBurling@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 8

Beverly Perez
Program Specialist
BPerez@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 5

Erien Haddock
Fund Development and Outreach Coordinator
EHaddock@bbbs-otero.org
575.434.3388 ext. 4
575-708-0715 (cell)

Helene Sickler
Program Specialist
HSickler@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 9
505-301-6689 (cell)

Leslie Gullett
Enrollment Specialist
LGullett@bbbs-otero.org

Sue Kent
Enrollment Specialist
SKent@bbbs-otero.org

SAN JUAN COUNTY:

Darcy Hanson
Match Support Specialist
Dhanson@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508 x309
505-320-5691 (cell)

Martha Dailey
Match Support Specialist
Mdailey@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508 x302
505-419-2254 (cell)

Neilson Francisco
Enrollment Recruitment Specialist
Nfrancisco@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508 x308
505-258-3877 (cell)

Ralina Lowley
Development and Outreach Coordinator
RLowley@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508 x306
505-330-0899 (cell)