We're here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Albuquerque Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
2500 Louisiana NE, Suite 200 
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 837-9223
Fax - (505) 837-0528
Email -info@bbbs-cnm.org

Alamogordo Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico in Otero County
906 Virginia
Alamogordo, NM 88310

Contact Us
Phone - (575) 434-3388
Fax - (575) 434-1031
Email -info@bbbs-otero.org

Farmington Office:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of San Juan County
308 N Locke Ave
Farmington, NM 87401

Contact Us
Phone - (505) 326-1508
Fax - (505) 325-8408
Email -info@bbbssjc.org

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Angela Reed Padilla
Chief Executive Officer
Angela.ReedPadilla@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 130

Alan Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
Alan.Wilson@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 114

Amber Reano
Executive Assistant
Amber.Reano@bbbs-cnm.org   
837-9223 ext. 130

FINANCE:

Carrie Daniel
Finance Consultant – Clifton Larson Allen
Accounting@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 154

FUND DEVELOPMENT AND SPECIAL EVENTS:

Margaret Shumbarger
Chief Development Officer
Margaret.Shumbarger@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 127

HUMAN RESOURCES:

Sandy Cody
Human Resources Consultant – Draker Cody Inc.
Sandy.Cody@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 117

Theressa Panciera
Human Resources Consultant – Draker Cody Inc.
Theressa.Panciera@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 117

Jaime Jiron
Human Resources – Draker Cody Inc.
HR@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 117

MATCH SUPPORT:

Kristen Erickson
Manager of Support and Retention 
Kristen.Erickson@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 144
550-3149 (cell)

CJ Fishgrab
Manager of Educational Initiatives
CJ.Fishgrab@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 132
385-5027 (cell)

Carolina SaenzVargas
Bilingual Crossroads Support Specialist
Carolina.SaenzVargas@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 140
720-7333 (cell)

Cecilia Frescas-Ortiz
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Cecilia.Frescas-Ortiz@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 125
688-3827 (cell)

Chad Smith
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Chad.Smith@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 148
903-1589 (cell)

Erin Moya
Crossroads Coordinator
Erin.Moya@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 141
504-3830 (cell)

Giovanna Burrell
Assistant Manager of Education Initiatives
Giovanna.Burrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 149
480-5318 (cell)

Justin Gomez
Community Based Match Support Specialist
Justin.Gomez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 134
573-9671 (cell)

Laila Tootoonchi
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
Laila.Tootoonchi@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 138
400-9109 (cell)

Lauren Oberlin
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Lauren.Oberlin@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 147
227-6263 (cell)

Megan Jiron
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
Megan.Jiron@bbbs-cnm.org 
837-9223 ext. 46
730-2283 (cell)

Olivia Olmstead
Program and Office Assistant
Olivia.Olmstead@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 122

Regina Rendon
Mentor2.0 Program Coordinator
Regina.Rendon@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 150
730-2216 (cell)

Vianka Chavez Villa
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
Bianca.
Vianka.ChavezVilla@bbbs-cnm.org
450-5435 (cell)

Victoria Patton
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at Amy Biehl High School
Victoria.Patton@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 120
227-5857 (cell)

William Bendaw
Mentor2.0 Support Specialist at South Valley Academy
William.Bendaw@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 129
459-5028 (cell)

ENROLLMENT & OUTREACH:

Sharon Tenorio
Chief Marketing and Outreach Officer
Sharon.Tenorio@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 113
417-5488 (cell)

Scott Whitehurst
Enrollment Manager
Scott.Whitehurst@bbb-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 116
328-6053 (cell)

Amber Francia
Enrollment Specialist
Amber.Francia@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 151
321-9396 (cell)

Bobbie Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Bobbie.Rivera@bbbs-cnm.org  
837-9223 ext. 136

Erica Hernandez-Martinez
Enrollment Assistant Manager
Erica.HernandezMartinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 128
227-6237 (cell)

Gabrielle Keigher
Enrollment Specialist
Gabrielle.Keigher@bbbs-cnm.org

Gary Jones
Customer Relations Specialist
Gary.Jones@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 152

Kerry Tidwell
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Kerry.Tidwell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 118
710-0039 (cell)

Laurel Marshall
Enrollment Specialist
Laurel.Marshall@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 111

Linda McKnight
Customer Relations Specialist
Linda.McKnight@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 126

Lisa Pennington
Enrollment Specialist
Lisa.Pennington@bbbs-cnm.org

Monty Harms
Enrollment Specialist
Monty.Harms@bbbs-cnm.org

Sebastian Martinez
Community Recruitment Coordinator
Sebastian.Martinez@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 115
480-4056 (cell)

Shannon Darrell
Enrollment Specialist
Shannon.Darrell@bbbs-cnm.org
837-9223 ext. 139
507-4998 (cell)

OTERO COUNTY:

Marjorie Burling
Office Assistant Manager
MBurling@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 8

Meron Wilson
Fund Development Associate
MWilson@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 4

Sue Kent
Program Specialist
SKent@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 9

Beverly Perez
Program Specialist
BPerez@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 5

Audra Erickson
Program Specialist
AErickson@bbbs-otero.org
575-434-3388 ext. 7

SAN JUAN COUNTY:

Neilson Francisco
Enrollment Recruitment Specialist
Nfrancisco@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Danielle Todacheene
Enrollment Recruitment Specialist
Dtodacheene@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Darcy Hanson
Match Support Specialist
Dhanson@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508

Martha Dailey
Match Support Specialist
Mdailey@bbbssjc.org
505-326-1508